Furious Angels

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+2
Daius
Vicodin
6 posters

Meatless meals for one?!

Vicodin
    Vicodin

Female Number of posts : 76
    Experience :
    Meatless meals for one?! Left_bar0 / 500 / 50Meatless meals for one?! Right_bar

Ultimate End character
    Class:
    Life:
    Meatless meals for one?! Left_bar10/10Meatless meals for one?! Empty_bar  (10/10)
    Weave:
    Meatless meals for one?! Left_bar5/5Meatless meals for one?! Empty_bar  (5/5)

Meatless meals for one?! Empty Meatless meals for one?!

Post by Vicodin Fri Jan 30, 2009 1:56 pm

So as some of you know, I live on my own. I mean I have roomies, but I do my own groceries and cooking and whatnot. I'm a good cook, and I can make really elaborate stuff. However, I also have a really hectic schedule.

Man, so I never know what to get when I buy groceries. There's only so much I can eat in a week, and only so much one girl can carry. I also dont really eat a lot of meat. Not that I'm a vegetarian, I just...don't really make it all that often. Like last night I had scrambled egg with green onion and pepper, with a few perogies. Other times I will have soup and grilled cheese, or like chicken nuggets or something. I'm getting sick of boring bachelorette food. Any ideas for things that I can get that are yummy and would be a good idea for me?
    Daius
    Daius

Male Number of posts : 202
    Experience :
    Meatless meals for one?! Left_bar3 / 503 / 50Meatless meals for one?! Right_bar

Ultimate End character
    Class: Judge
    Life:
    Meatless meals for one?! Left_bar179/179Meatless meals for one?! Empty_bar  (179/179)
    Weave:
    Meatless meals for one?! Left_bar23/23Meatless meals for one?! Empty_bar  (23/23)

Meatless meals for one?! Empty Re: Meatless meals for one?!

Post by Daius Fri Jan 30, 2009 5:21 pm

Macaroni and cheese cooked off of your furnace.